Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Reno, NV
Students enrolled: 974
 

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


B D Billinghurst Middle School 5

Posted October 14, 2014
- a parent
My daughter just started this year there. She LOVES it! The office gals and Principal are amazing! Great school, glad my daughter is there!

B D Billinghurst Middle School 5

Posted February 16, 2013
- a community member
I'm going into my 2nd year here, and it's amazing! Teacher's care about you, and they always want to help. Teams become families and they bring you closer! Go BOSS!!


B D Billinghurst Middle School 4

Posted November 01, 2011
- a parent
My son goes to school here adn it seems great the teachers and staff. My son has learning issues and grade issues and they do help. I was a little concern the first day a older child kept runniong into him and never said "Excuse me", I told my son maybe it was an accident. Staff is great though for sure.

B D Billinghurst Middle School 5

Posted May 11, 2010
- a parent
Billinghurst is a great school! Their teachers and office staff are terrific, they foster a tremendous school spirit and assist and encourage each child in achieving their potential in so many ways...LOVE Billinghurst!

B D Billinghurst Middle School 5

Posted February 18, 2010
- a student
I love going to billinghurst middle it's an amazeing school!!!!!!!


B D Billinghurst Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a teacher
Great staff, supportive administration, outstanding kids and strong Performing Arts programs...AND, it offers Yoga to students for PE class.

B D Billinghurst Middle School 5

Posted July 18, 2009
- a student
Im going on into my second year of billinghurst this year i love the teachers the assemblies are amazing no other school has different students on a team wat is good about that is you get to know a lot of people classes are great. GO BLACKOUT!

B D Billinghurst Middle School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


B D Billinghurst Middle School 5

Posted May 12, 2009
- a parent
this school is great! Amazing teachers, awsome chior program, and great students who attend!

B D Billinghurst Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 09, 2009
- a student
Awesome schools, classes are great, teachers are nice, and assemblys are fun. (Go elite!)

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

B D Billinghurst Middle School
6685 Chesterfield Ln, Reno, NV  89523
(775) 746-5870
Last modified B D Billinghurst Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
B D Billinghurst Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top