Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 26 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


31 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lou Mendive Middle School 5

Posted November 07, 2013
- a community member
I truly want to date this girl there named Kayla Powell I think she is so Hoyt she is beautiful and I love her with all my heart also best school in the world

Lou Mendive Middle School 1

Posted April 09, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lou Mendive Middle School 5

Posted April 05, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lou Mendive Middle School 1

Posted February 24, 2010
- a parent
The school was great & then the new principal came, the quality is terrible the teachers dont care, education is NOT #1 at that school & as long as Ms Greene is their is never will be.

Lou Mendive Middle School 5

Posted January 19, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lou Mendive Middle School 5

Posted January 04, 2010
- a parent
My child is happy, he has become a dedicated student, and as a parent I am proud of having him at Mendive.

Lou Mendive Middle School 5

Posted December 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lou Mendive Middle School 5

Posted November 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lou Mendive Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
i think this school is very organized and does excellent in academics

Lou Mendive Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 18, 2009
- a parent
mendive middle school is a great school with great teachers and awesome sports your child can feel welcome here and has a neighborhood by it

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lou Mendive Middle School
1900 Whitewood Dr, Sparks, NV  89434
(775) 353-5990
Last modified Lou Mendive Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lou Mendive Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 31 reviews. Top