Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jesse Hall Elementery School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
Two of my kids attended this school and as an educator myself, I knew it was a great school. My thoughts were further confirmed when I moved away from the state and my children started attending a different school. Their new school, even though it is considered a top ranking school, pails in comparison. The teachers at Jesse Hall always challenged my kids and met their individual needs perfectly. Staff and Principal are great. In my book, it's the best school around!

Jesse Hall Elementery School 5

Posted July 17, 2011
- a community member
This is a great school everyone loves it ive been theere since the school opened the teachers and princibles are really nice.


Jesse Hall Elementery School 5

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
Jesse Hall has such a positive and caring enviroment for our children ! I love the staff and the great teachers. The new principal is also ausome.

Jesse Hall Elementery School 5

Posted August 18, 2010
- a parent
Really great school! Most of the teachers and staff are so helpful and do a great job teaching and taking care of our children.

Jesse Hall Elementery School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
We have a great school and great parents supporting our great kids!


Jesse Hall Elementery School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful teachers and faculty. Caring and supportive staff. Safe environment. Jesse Hall is the best school out there.

Jesse Hall Elementery School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
Jesse Hall is a very warm and freindly school with a staff that really cares about our kids.

Jesse Hall Elementery School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
Jesse Hall has the Best teachers in the county! We love the programs and support provided by the school!!


Jesse Hall Elementery School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
It provides an awesome learning environment for our children!

Jesse Hall Elementery School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and the PTA and the parents are so committed to the school, I love that my daughter attends there.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jesse Hall Elementery School
185 Shelby Dr, Sparks, NV  89436
(775) 425-7755
Last modified Jesse Hall Elementery School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jesse Hall Elementery School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top