Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Allenstown Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a community member
I like my school because the teachers are nice. I'm learning math, spelling and reading, also love the recorder. My teacher told me I'm very good with the recorder. Like gym class a lot..

Allenstown Elementary School 1

Posted February 09, 2010
- a parent
This is does not even deserve a star.. They are horrible and there teaching skills are poor and they make the children there feel poorly of themselves!


Allenstown Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Allenstown has some of the most caring teachers & office workers

Allenstown Elementary School 3

Posted November 17, 2008
- a parent
The teachers and administration really care, even for 'difficult' children. The children are not challenged as much as I would like but they accept all students and make a difference!

Allenstown Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Allenstown Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Allenstown Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2008
- a parent
The teachers and Admin. really do care about the school community and the success of each student. The teachers are intelligent, caring, and very active with the students progress. You really can not ask for more from a small town school. The only thing is that the building could use a huge makeover.

Allenstown Elementary School 4

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Allenstown Elementary School 4

Posted May 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Allenstown Elementary School
30 South Main St, Allenstown, NH  03275
(603) 485-9574
Last modified Allenstown Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Allenstown Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top