Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Conway Elementary School 4

Posted June 27, 2013
- a parent
We moved here from out of state before we started a family, thinking this would be a great place to raise a family, and we were right. The teachers take the time to get you know your child as an individual and as a complete family. They are always available to discuss any concerns or ideas that might benefit your child.

Conway Elementary School 4

Posted October 11, 2011
- a parent
Both my children went through Conway Elementary and I cannot say enough! The building is warm, welcoming, and inviting! Staff care about students and families. The principal is always willing to listen to concerns and suggestions! Mount Washington Valley is a great place to raise kids and all our schools are stellar- I only happen to have experience with CES.


Conway Elementary School 1

Posted January 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Conway Elementary School 2

Posted October 03, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Conway Elementary School 4

Posted March 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Conway Elementary School 5

Posted January 20, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Conway Elementary School 5

Posted January 19, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Conway Elementary School 5

Posted August 16, 2005
- a parent
Conway Elementary is an excellent school, and there are many reasons why. For example, there was a recent incident where a child was found to have a weapon. The staff at CES handled the matter appropriately with complete regard for student/staff safety first. The principal and staff delivered swift and appropriate consequences, avoiding unnecessary hysterics from parents and the school community. As a parent, I was greatful for their good judgement, which ensured the safety of all students. As for our special needs children, CES employs the most gifted and skilled Special Education staff available in the Mt.Washington Valley. We are lucky to have their skill and dedication, as well as all the rest of the valuable staff. It's a great school...check it out for yourself!


Conway Elementary School 5

Posted August 03, 2005
- a parent
We love Conway Elementary School! Mr. Hastings is a great principal and we have always felt supported by the teachers at the school. Our kids are doing very well and we are very proud to be part of CES. It's a wonderful school.

Conway Elementary School 1

Posted January 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Conway Elementary School
160 Main St, Conway, NH  03818
(603) 447-3369
Last modified Conway Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Conway Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top