Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Garrison School 5

Posted February 05, 2014
- a parent
As a parent, I find the school's curriculum above average and the faculty and staff very welcoming and friendly.

Garrison School 5

Posted June 24, 2013
- a parent
Very safe and community oriented school. A lot of programs and activities and my child very at home going there


Garrison School 5

Posted March 04, 2013
- a parent
I twins that started in Kidergarten here this fall. They have adjusted well and I feel very welcome at the school. As a teacher for another district I am pretty critical about curriculum and programming. Overall my wife and I have been very satisitified!

Garrison School 1

Posted March 19, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Garrison School 1

Posted March 19, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Garrison School 1

Posted March 19, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Garrison School 5

Posted August 06, 2009
- a parent
My daughter attended full-day Kindergarten for 2008-2009 school year. She did exceptionally well in the program. I was surprised that at 5 years-old she already knew how to read! The homework assignments and learning games enhanced what she learned in class and allowed us to work together as a family at home which was great.

Garrison School 5

Posted July 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Garrison School
50 Garrison Rd, Dover, NH  03820
(603) 516-6752
Last modified Garrison School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Garrison School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.