Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Epping, NH
Students enrolled: 502
 

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Epping Elementary School 5

Posted May 02, 2013
- a parent
Great school! We love the teachers and administration. Not only does my son love the school (important!) but he is flourishing, gowning and is an engaged learner. Thanks Epping Elementary!

Epping Elementary School 5

Posted May 01, 2013
- a parent
We have a wonderful elementary school. The kids are involved in many different clubs. We have great teachers! My daughter went from being a shy average student to a high honor roll student with all kinds of awards and a very outgoing, positive attitude with great friends! She has loved all of her teachers so far and they have done so much for her!


Epping Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2012
- a parent
Epping Elementary school is doing a wonderful job. The school has grown through the years in a positive direction attracting outstanding teachers who are invested in the children and community. Our principal knows just about every child by name and they take pride in the accomplishments of each student. With a growing community comes new faces and energy to support our child's education!!

Epping Elementary School 5

Posted October 01, 2011
- a parent
We have been so impressed with Epping Elementary! The principal and teachers are dedicated, there is an abundance of parent involvement, and the activities and events are excellent. A wonderful learning environment as demonstrated by, most importantly, happy kids (and test scores are on par with Exeter and Stratham)!

Epping Elementary School 4

Posted March 15, 2011
- a parent
This year, my first graders teachers, along with other staff, have made a wonderful effort to work with my child! The cafe works with all diet needs, even wheat allergies! Instead of just discipline, they work with the kids by trying to understand their thought process... Each teacher makes all the difference for school.


Epping Elementary School 4

Posted June 27, 2008
- a parent
Teachers in this school stay late and work hard. They really go the extra mile for student success and they often don't get the recognition that they deserve.

Epping Elementary School 4

Posted October 03, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Epping Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Epping Elementary School
17 Prospect St, Epping, NH  03042
(603) 679-8018
Last modified Epping Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Epping Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top