Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Gilford High School 5

Posted June 30, 2014
- a teacher
AP scores off the charts in all subjects. Arts program that leads New England with theatre and musical productions. I've been in Gilford three years now and see a vibrant school with outstanding leadership.

Gilford High School 1

Posted May 07, 2014
- a parent
Arresting parents for standing up for their children! This school and many others across the nation need a lesson. You work for us!


Gilford High School 5

Posted May 07, 2014
- a student
Gilford School District is full of dedicated teachers and administrators. The students receive a top education and are fully prepared for college. During my four years there I got to know all of the the teachers, some on an even more personal level, and it made them very approachable. The teachers truly love what they are doing and are actually exited to teach the students. This school district helped mold me into the person I am today, and for that I am grateful.

Gilford High School 2

Posted May 06, 2014
- a community member
This school district has changed since I lived in the area. I watched on the news that they have police officers district meeting...I was planning on moving back..Not Now...

Gilford High School 3

Posted November 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Gilford High School 4

Posted May 20, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Gilford High School 5

Posted September 15, 2005
- a student
Gilford High is one of the best high schools in N.H. They are really organized and easy going the include lots of parent involvement

Gilford High School 4

Posted September 27, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Gilford High School
88 Alvah Wilson Rd, Gilford, NH  03249
(603) 524-7135
Last modified Gilford High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Gilford High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top