Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Hinsdale, NH
Students enrolled: 180

2 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hinsdale High School 4

Posted November 09, 2011
- a student
I think that this school has greatly improved over the last couple of years. The new principal has made it possible for students to sucessed outside of high school. I also think that he has taken the time to review the teachers and make sure the students are getting the education they deserve and need. He is not judgemental and has stopped the special treatment that so many students were getting. he treats everyone fairly and does try to work with you so you can do better.

Hinsdale High School 1

Posted September 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hinsdale High School 1

Posted July 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hinsdale High School 1

Posted June 18, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Hinsdale High School 4

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
Many changes over the years. This a a rural school at it's best. I hope the improvements continue.


Hinsdale High School 5

Posted December 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hinsdale High School 1

Posted October 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hinsdale High School 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2007
- a parent
This year there is a new Principal, new rules, which are both good.


Hinsdale High School 1

Posted August 07, 2007
- a student
This school is really and truly terrible.

Hinsdale High School 1

Posted September 11, 2004
- a student
As a student of this highschool& community this highschool has plumited to the bottom & had no sense of direction. As a actice member in quiet a few of the extracurricular actices such as SADD I see no improvment in the safty of our school& I feel as hard as I try to make a differnce Im getting no wheres& with the education provided we are the lowest in our state. Also there is a favoritism for certain student because their parents have a big role in this community& as I am one of those few students who's parents dont have the time to be a big role in the community I feel as if Im being judged. As a junior of this highschool im going to do my best to get other programs started in this community to somewhat change it and maybe get a better education out of it.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hinsdale High School
49 School St, Hinsdale, NH  03451
(603) 336-5984
Last modified Hinsdale High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hinsdale High School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top