Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Hooksett, NH
Students enrolled: 514

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


David R. Cawley Middle School 5

Posted March 12, 2014
- a parent
As a parent I really like this school. Great communication with the teachers . My son enjoys it and has made really great friends ..

David R. Cawley Middle School 5

Posted January 23, 2011
- a community member
Cawley Middle School is a great school with many opportunities. My child goes to this school and is having an amazing time. The band of Cawley is especially outstanding. They have been A rating for 9 years in a row. Hopefully this year they will become A rating again.


David R. Cawley Middle School 5

Posted April 25, 2010
- a student
Cawley is the best yes im only in 6th grade but still the teachers are great an i'll never forget it here

David R. Cawley Middle School 1

Posted April 07, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

David R. Cawley Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
The teachers bring out the best in each and every one of the students and are always willing to go the extra mile. Let's not forget the amazing Principal Mr. Steve Harrises!


David R. Cawley Middle School 5

Posted June 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

David R. Cawley Middle School 5

Posted May 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

David R. Cawley Middle School 4

Posted December 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


David R. Cawley Middle School 5

Posted December 16, 2007
- a student
my school is the BEST. our teachers are the coolest. and all UA's are pretty fun. the volleyball team rocks. and so do all of our other teams and after school activities. you can be in student council (which is really fun) and lots of clubs.

David R. Cawley Middle School 5

Posted April 07, 2007
- a student
I love my School!!!!!! It is sooooooo awesome! This is my first school in NH and I learn so much. The teachers are awesome! The other students are awesome! I love it there!!! Its the best school ever!!!!!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

David R. Cawley Middle School
89 Whitehall Rd, Hooksett, NH  03106
(603) 518-5047
Last modified David R. Cawley Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
David R. Cawley Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top