Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 1 rating

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wheelock Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
The idea of it being a neighborhood school allows it to be more of a family like atmosphere for the kids. The approachablity of all the teachers. Also families are always welcome, whether it is to have lunch with our kids or to join in on class or an activity. All this makes it a home away from home for the kids which now a days is very important, for kids, as well as parents piece of mind.

Wheelock Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
Wheelock has quality and caring educators. A true family environment.


Wheelock Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
Wheelock is blessed with easy access to many rich historical and cultural opportunities in downtown Keene. In this financially stressed economy, Wheelock students are able to tap into an enriching resource within a short walk. Wheelock is unique and small so that a true sense of community permeates the school! Go Wheelock!

Wheelock Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
We have always had a great experience with Wheelock School. Great teachers/staff. It's a safe environment for our kids.

Wheelock Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
My grandchildren go there.. The teachers are so friendly and I love visiting and being involved in the fun things they have going on.


Wheelock Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
Best students, teacher, administrators, PTA & community

Wheelock Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
Wheelock Elementary is a very special school with a unique spirit of solidarity. Everyone always comes together to support each other.

Wheelock Elementary School 5

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
This is an excellent school with very special teachers and staff. My special needs daughter went here for 3 years in pre school and they did wonders with her which helped me a great deal.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wheelock Elementary School
24 Adams St, Keene, NH  03431
(603) 352-2244
Last modified Wheelock Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wheelock Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top