Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pleasant Street School 5

Posted September 02, 2014
- a parent
The teachers work ad a team to make PBS a great learning environment. My daughter loves it there and she is thriving because because of it. I cannot thank the teachers and staff enough for all that they do.

Pleasant Street School 5

Posted September 28, 2012
- a parent
What a wonderful place for our children. I have to say that the teachers are outstanding! The Special Education Dept should win awards for their outstanding dedication and inspiration to the special needs kids. My son loves the extra help which allows him to stay in the regular classroom, but always knows that the special teachers have his back. I never want him to leave this outstanding school.


Pleasant Street School 5

Posted September 24, 2012
- a parent
I went to this school when i was young now im sending my 5 yr old son to the same school which from what ive seen so far is still a wonderful school, great staff, teachers are awesome some are still around from when i was there in the 90's, they really care about there students :) i love PSS i had such great memories of elementary school, im so happy my son has this option too! they also still have the holiday parties, art classes, music, PE..its wonderful!!

Pleasant Street School 5

Posted November 01, 2010
- a parent
Nicely appointed school. All personnel ca re about our kids. New principal has a great vision for the school and students. Free nutrious snacks are a plus. We are pleased with all aspects of Pleasant St school and highly recommend!. KPW

Pleasant Street School 5

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
They try to include all in the children's schooling.


Pleasant Street School 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
Great teacher working with what they have to work with. all Go getters even when the odds are stacked against them

Pleasant Street School 1

Posted October 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pleasant Street School 5

Posted September 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Pleasant Street School 5

Posted May 24, 2008
- a parent
pleasant st school is a very caring school and the test scores this year were very good.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pleasant Street School
350 Pleasant St, Laconia, NH  03246
(603) 524-2168
Last modified Pleasant Street School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pleasant Street School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top