Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Londonderry Middle School 5

Posted October 17, 2014
- a parent
Londonderry Middle School is very community oriented. There are many after school clubs and activities as well as sports. The staff is very attentive to both the students needs and parents concerns. All that needs to be said is this really is a great town to raise children in. My child was out of the social " norm" and it doesn't really matter. Great town, great schools.

Londonderry Middle School 5

Posted December 15, 2013
- a parent
Teachers are dedicated, music program is exceptional, principal is very involved. Our family has been fortunate to go here.


Londonderry Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
Highly academic, but also encouraging to kids

Londonderry Middle School 5

Posted February 23, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Londonderry Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 01, 2009
- a student
I am a sixth grader at this school. It is my first year and i LUV IT!The teachers are great, the lockers are awesome and the freedom is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G.


Londonderry Middle School 5

Posted November 21, 2008
- a student
LMS is a great school with fantastic teachers, students, principle, and vice principle. LMS has many clubs, activities, and groups that will appeal to your nature.A unique way to seperate sections of the school, is that they set up teams for each grade level. These are called pods. It is much easier to find you way around this wonderful school with approximately 1200 kids. Overall, there are great educations developing each and evry day at LMS!

Londonderry Middle School 5

Posted July 01, 2008
- a parent
One child has passed through LMS and one is in going into 7th grade. I was very nervous for each child one for academic reasons and one for social reasons. The staff of teachers handled my children superbly as individuals. They received excellent educations. I couldn't be more pleased.

Londonderry Middle School 5

Posted September 08, 2007
- a student
It is a great school with many fantastic teachers and a great cross country team.


Londonderry Middle School 5

Posted March 23, 2007
- a student
LMS is a great school with amazing extracurricular activities. The teachers are friendly and the way they split up the teams is really cool. I love how seperated they keep the 6th and 8th graders. The Principle and VP are really nice.

Londonderry Middle School 5

Posted March 11, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Londonderry Middle School
313 Mammoth Rd, Londonderry, NH  03053
(603) 432-6925
Last modified Londonderry Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Londonderry Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top