Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
9-12
Public
Londonderry, NH
Students enrolled: 1,701

4 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Londonderry Senior High School 5

Posted October 25, 2014
- a community member
I graduated in 2012 and could not be happier with how this school prepared me. Many great extra-curricular activities! My newspaper experience helped me get a full time job right after high school that helps me pay for my Bachelor's degree, and I was able to do an internship my senior year with help from guidance. The teachers are caring, there are excellent facilities, and the band is one of the best in the nation having traveled to China and the Inaugural Parade. This school has improved drastically in the past decade!

Londonderry Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
We have great teachers and a beautiful school! We also have the best band in the State!!


Londonderry Senior High School 1

Posted August 10, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Londonderry Senior High School 5

Posted August 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Londonderry Senior High School 5

Posted February 24, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Londonderry Senior High School 5

Posted January 10, 2009
- a student
I am currently a senior enrolled in this school. I have moved every year of high school and I have to say, this is the best high school i have been to.. which is saying alot. The Music program was started by the current director (Andrew Soucy) from pretty much nothing, and now the marching band has gone to china AND is going to the presidential Inaguration parade for Barrack Obama. Now might not show much about the Course options and quality of teachers of this school, but if a school can manage to do something like that, they have to be doing something right. (also, there are many classes and courses offered by this school that help ALOT with college, including classes that give you college credits)

Londonderry Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted July 03, 2008
- a parent
I am very impressed with the level of academics offered to my high schooler. This town places a high value on its schools and in turn, the schools seem to offer parents plenty of opportunity to be involved and learn about what is going on in the school buildings. It seems that students that can handle responsibility are treated with respect by most of the staff. I find this a very comfortable school environment for my student and one that has encouraged her to be the best student she can be.

Londonderry Senior High School 5

Posted May 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Londonderry Senior High School 1

Posted July 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Londonderry Senior High School 4

Posted April 15, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Londonderry Senior High School
295 Mammoth Rd, Londonderry, NH  03053
(603) 432-6941
Last modified Londonderry Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Londonderry Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top