Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 26 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted March 15, 2014
- a parent
This is the best school in Manchester. I give it 5 stars. Would send my kids back if I had to do it over. Discipline, community spirit, focus on learning.

St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted November 22, 2013
- a parent
St. Catherine School is the best school in the area. It's graduates routinely go on to achieve academic success in high school and beyond. I couldn't be more pleased with the administration and staff. A++


St Catherine Of Siena School 1

Posted September 30, 2013
- a parent
This school would be great with new leadership. Theres more drama with the adults than the children. The administration needs to practice what the preach.

St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 29, 2013
- a parent
A+ School! The teachers are kind, compassionate, and very effective! Great curriculum which offers so much for the kids.-sports, drama, Spanish, music, art, computers, library - each one super - and a host of after school activities. A faith-filled community of believers that values children and their families! Wonderful teachers that go the extra mile for the kids. Fantastic academics and out of this world arts, music, and drama programs...something for everyone!!!

St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 29, 2013
- a parent
I love St. Catherine's School, its teachers, and the many activities and specials it affords. My 8 year old came home so excited and could recite all of the color words learned in Spanish class. The school has a first-rate physical ed. program and does an outstanding job in the arts! Sending my children to St. Catherine's has been one of the finest decisions of our lives!


St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a community member
St Catherine of Siena is a great school - the education is strong and the teachers are caring. St Catherine is a wonderful school!

St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a parent
Both my children attended Saint Catherine School and we loved it. The staff was excellent and challenged each child to bring out their best. We found the school to be a loving and caring Christian environment.

St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a community member
The teachers are wonderful and caring. The arts are above and beyond any other school. I cant say enough wonderful things about the St. Catherine of Siena School.


St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a community member
I am an alumna of St Catherine and thought it was a great school. Those people I know that currently send their kids to the school love it as well. I would definitely not hesitate to send my children to St Catherine in the future.

St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a parent
The staff of St. Catherine has always been courteous to me as a parent, with teachers who are happily accessible--even after normal school hours. I feel good about the Catholic environment fostered at the school, as well as the challenging curriculum. My daughter especially enjoys her music and theatre classes. I strongly recommend St. Catherine's to anyone seeking a small, friendly, Christian learning environment where children are truly encouraged to spread their wings academically, creatively, and spiritually!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Catherine Of Siena School
206 North Street, Manchester, NH  03104
(603) 622-2174
Last modified St Catherine Of Siena School is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
St Catherine Of Siena School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top