Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-6|Private
330 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
27 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered School leader (1 response)
characters left.
There are 36 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted December 02, 2015
- a parent
Our 2 kids go to St Catherine's and we've been very happy thus far. The new principle is amazing and the family atmosphere is great. We have felt welcomed and wanted at all times in the school and the education seems to be well worth the investment.

St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted March 15, 2014
- a parent
This is the best school in Manchester. I give it 5 stars. Would send my kids back if I had to do it over. Discipline, community spirit, focus on learning.


St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted November 22, 2013
- a parent
St. Catherine School is the best school in the area. It's graduates routinely go on to achieve academic success in high school and beyond. I couldn't be more pleased with the administration and staff. A++

St Catherine Of Siena School 1

Posted September 30, 2013
- a parent
This school would be great with new leadership. Theres more drama with the adults than the children. The administration needs to practice what the preach.

St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 29, 2013
- a parent
A+ School! The teachers are kind, compassionate, and very effective! Great curriculum which offers so much for the kids.-sports, drama, Spanish, music, art, computers, library - each one super - and a host of after school activities. A faith-filled community of believers that values children and their families! Wonderful teachers that go the extra mile for the kids. Fantastic academics and out of this world arts, music, and drama programs...something for everyone!!!


St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 29, 2013
- a parent
I love St. Catherine's School, its teachers, and the many activities and specials it affords. My 8 year old came home so excited and could recite all of the color words learned in Spanish class. The school has a first-rate physical ed. program and does an outstanding job in the arts! Sending my children to St. Catherine's has been one of the finest decisions of our lives!

St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a community member
St Catherine of Siena is a great school - the education is strong and the teachers are caring. St Catherine is a wonderful school!

St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a parent
Both my children attended Saint Catherine School and we loved it. The staff was excellent and challenged each child to bring out their best. We found the school to be a loving and caring Christian environment.


St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a community member
The teachers are wonderful and caring. The arts are above and beyond any other school. I cant say enough wonderful things about the St. Catherine of Siena School.

St Catherine Of Siena School 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a community member
I am an alumna of St Catherine and thought it was a great school. Those people I know that currently send their kids to the school love it as well. I would definitely not hesitate to send my children to St Catherine in the future.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Catherine Of Siena School
206 North Street, Manchester, NH  03104
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 36 reviews. (603) 622-2174
Last modified St Catherine Of Siena School is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Top