Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mount Saint Mary Academy 5

Posted January 05, 2012
- a parent
This school compares to no other. The academics are challenging, the community of families is warm, inviting and welcoming, and the atmosphere is very supportive and loving. Parent involvment is welcomed in the school, unlike other schools we've been to. A true gem...if you are looking for a quality school for your child, Mount Saint Mary Academy is it!

Mount Saint Mary Academy 5

Posted September 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mount Saint Mary Academy 5

Posted December 16, 2007
- a parent
We transferred from another local Cath. school and couldn't be more pleased. Small classes, caring teachers and a great administration. Fiscally healthy, too!

Mount Saint Mary Academy 5

Posted August 07, 2007
- a parent
Outstanding school with wonderful teachers and strong family involvement. The very best experience for my children.

Mount Saint Mary Academy 5

Posted July 22, 2007
- a parent
We have found Mt. St. Mary's to be wonderful, warm, welcoming and even challenging for our gifted child.


Mount Saint Mary Academy 5

Posted February 15, 2007
- a parent
After sending my child to a public school with a great reputation we soon learned it was a big disappointment. We decided to look into Mount St. Mary Academy. Wow! This school has a remarkable curriculum along with a great staff. The teachers are incredibly warm and hard working. This school has provided our child with a safe, warm, and challenging atmosphere that has gone above and beyond what we were getting in a small town public school. Our family has never been happier. The Mount is the way to go!

Mount Saint Mary Academy 5

Posted July 30, 2006
- a parent
As a teacher myself, there is not another school I would choose for my children. My children are thriving academically, socially, and emotionally. Once of my children has special needs and all of the faculity and the principal and the vice principal have worked with my family and child with more than I could have asked for. The academic's keep them challenged and there is such a positive attitude in the school. I feel gifted as as parent to have found such a school for my children to thrive academically and emotionally. The faculty is supportive and loving.

Mount Saint Mary Academy 5

Posted September 20, 2005
- a parent
I have two children currently enrolled at Mount St. Mary's Academy. I couldn't ask for a better school, staff and atomsphere for my children to learn and grow. It has been a wonderful place for my children and family to be associated with. Overall, the programs offered along with the high level of academic achievement is oustanding and I couldn't ask for a better place to send my children.


Mount Saint Mary Academy 3

Posted January 16, 2005
- a parent
I am very disapointed in the way Mount St Mary Academy handles children with abilities above and below the norm. There seem to be no programs available to handle gifted students or students that have learning and development issues nor is any teacher training for these situations provided. Mount St. Mary Academy leads one to believe that they can handle any learning situation but it was obvious to my family after a few months that this statemnt is false. If you have a normal child the school is wonderul and accomodating, with a warm and nurturing environment. If your child is anything beyond normal, find another school.

Mount Saint Mary Academy 4

Posted February 23, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mount Saint Mary Academy
2291 Elm St, Manchester, NH  03104
(603) 623-3155
Last modified Mount Saint Mary Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Mount Saint Mary Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.