Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dr. Norman W. Crisp School 5

Posted April 09, 2014
- a parent
My youngest goes to school here for kindergarten. His teachers are amazing! His issues have all been addressed and he has taking to appropriate tests to get him the extra help he need to thrive. Wonderful teacher parent communication. Very glad i got to have this experience.

Dr. Norman W. Crisp School 5

Posted June 16, 2012
- a parent
My daughter attended 2nd grade @ Dr Crisp and had a great experience all the staff members are wonderful and she made a lot of friends.They also have a lot of fundraisers such as family bingo night,bake sales etc.She also attended Mt Pleasant for 1st grade when we 1st relocated to Nashua and we liked Dr Crisp much better.


Dr. Norman W. Crisp School 1

Posted July 07, 2010
- a parent
My child has attended this school for two years now. There is no communication from the school, no extracuricular activities, the teachers are often times visibly frustrated, there is a huge bullying issue in this school, there are no arts, there are no assemblies, the principal isn't ever there, there isn't even enough money for paper and the children have to draw on the back of their old school work, no parent involvement, and all they do is coach the kids to pass their NECAP so they can lose their SINI classification.

Dr. Norman W. Crisp School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
they are a great school there teachers are devoted to helping the children and their staff is wonderful.

Dr. Norman W. Crisp School 5

Posted March 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Dr. Norman W. Crisp School 4

Posted August 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dr. Norman W. Crisp School 5

Posted June 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dr. Norman W. Crisp School 5

Posted May 03, 2006
- a parent
My oldest son attended Dr. Crisp School and has graduated from Nashua High . I now have a son in forth grade at Dr. Crisp and is doing well in and out of the classroom . The teachers, then and now really care about the kids .


Dr. Norman W. Crisp School 5

Posted December 22, 2005
- a former student
I went her and absolutly loved it! My sis continues to go! Great teachers!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dr. Norman W. Crisp School
50 Arlington St, Nashua, NH  03060
(603) 594-4390
Last modified Dr. Norman W. Crisp School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dr. Norman W. Crisp School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top