Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Nashua Christian Academy 5

Posted May 04, 2012
- a parent
We have two children enrolled in NCA, we are very happy with the individual attention that their teachers have given them. The teachers were always willing to go the extra mile to listen and help out. Our children really love going to school there. It is a great nurturing school. NCA provide a wonderful Christian environment for spiritual growth and foundation for our children. After hour day care program is also very helpful.

Nashua Christian Academy 5

Posted March 16, 2012
- a parent
NCA is a fantastic Christian school with super teachers who not only care about academic excellence but offer spiritual guidance as well. Our family is blessed to have our daughters attend NCA.


Nashua Christian Academy 5

Posted August 22, 2011
- a parent
For parents who want the finest available loving/nurturing instructors in small class-size setting. Academic success in all subjects is assured by the non-disruptive children themselves. My children are better educated in foundations of Christian faith than I. Parent involved is a school expectation. Fund-drives are not the focus, as seen elsewhere. My trust in every NCA employee with my children's best interests is absolute.

Nashua Christian Academy 4

Posted October 23, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nashua Christian Academy 5

Posted September 03, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Nashua Christian Academy 5

Posted August 11, 2007
- a parent
NCA provides enrichment beyond the scope of words. I could never briefly describe the support they gave to my daughter and our family. It's love, support, nurturing, comforting, spiritual, and so much more.

Nashua Christian Academy 5

Posted March 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nashua Christian Academy 5

Posted March 20, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Nashua Christian Academy
8 Franklin Street, Nashua, NH  03064
(603) 889-8892
Last modified Nashua Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Nashua Christian Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top