Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Pelham, NH
Students enrolled: 560

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pelham Memorial School 1

Posted November 17, 2011
- a parent
The teachers at this school are well below average. There is poor leadership. I would not recomend this school to anyone

Pelham Memorial School 2

Posted January 06, 2011
- a parent
Facilities are undersized, poorly organized, poorly maintained, and lacking many amenities. The teaching staff and administration does what they can with what they have, but that isn't saying much. The staff is just average in a facility that is below average, which makes for a pretty poor learning environment.


Pelham Memorial School 5

Posted December 07, 2010
- a parent
Very caring staff and teachers. I wouldn't want to send my children to any other school!

Pelham Memorial School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pelham Memorial School 5

Posted June 03, 2009
- a student
I think PMS is a great school. Yes it is old but the teaching is great and so is the activities. You need to go to the school tho see how great it is.


Pelham Memorial School 5

Posted September 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pelham Memorial School 1

Posted June 15, 2008
- a parent
With the lack of resources and opertunities, students can easily just waste theit time in Peham Memorial.

Pelham Memorial School 3

Posted July 26, 2006
- a parent
Unfortunately for us, PMS has not been a very rewarding experience. We seem to have fallen in a crack and no one notices we are there. There are no other alternatives either without paying big bucks. If your child has special needs this is probably not the best place for them.


Pelham Memorial School 5

Posted September 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pelham Memorial School 5

Posted September 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pelham Memorial School
59 Marsh Rd, Pelham, NH  03076
(603) 635-2321
Last modified Pelham Memorial School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pelham Memorial School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top