Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Penacook, NH
Students enrolled: 410

3 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Penacook Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 10, 2009
- a parent
My son has only been going for a short time and he is only in Preschool so I am not sure what I am getting or missing out on yet. I do fear a lack of communication....

Penacook Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Penacook Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2009
- a parent
This school is exellent and my kids have learned more then the other two schools, they have been in

Penacook Elementary School 1

Posted December 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Penacook Elementary School 2

Posted December 04, 2008
- a parent
really disappointing school. very little communication between teachers/staff and parents. I feel that my child's IEP is slipping through the cracks.


Penacook Elementary School 1

Posted September 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Penacook Elementary School 1

Posted September 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Penacook Elementary School 2

Posted November 20, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Penacook Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Penacook Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Penacook Elementary School
60 Village St, Penacook, NH  03303
(603) 753-4891
Last modified Penacook Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Penacook Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top