Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Iber Holmes Gove Middle School 4

Posted November 13, 2009
- a student
I love this school. The U.A.'s are good and almost all of the teachers are amazing! Things are very organized.

Iber Holmes Gove Middle School 5

Posted May 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Iber Holmes Gove Middle School 2

Posted April 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Iber Holmes Gove Middle School 5

Posted December 30, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Iber Holmes Gove Middle School 3

Posted October 16, 2007
- a student
This school is a very good school. The teachers are very nice. They are very organized and well prepared.They really care about the school inproving with their test scores.


Iber Holmes Gove Middle School 5

Posted May 24, 2007
- a parent
This school district is one of the best I've ever seen. My child enjoys the activities that they offer as well as the educational curriculum. My child looks forward to going to school every day and coming home to tell our family about his educational experiences. The staff in my opinion, are some of the best qualified educators that I have ever met. The Raymond school district deserves five stars.

Iber Holmes Gove Middle School 2

Posted December 11, 2006
- a parent
The school being newly re-built is great; however, instead of ensuring the students are learning and getting extra help when needed; they pay more attention to their curriculums being met. They also lack on getting parents involved with students and their academics.

Iber Holmes Gove Middle School 4

Posted November 30, 2005
- a student
I went to IHGMS 4-6th grade and it is a great school with many learning opportunities. The standards are set high so students and strive to reach their goal, and they do.


Iber Holmes Gove Middle School 3

Posted July 19, 2005
- a parent
Passing of Middle School proposal has had a positive impact on the chidlren, staff and community. All are excited to see the new building and are willing to take a little disruption (2005-2006 year) with the construction to see a positive result. A true turn around for the town that proves that the demographics and community are changeing positively in the town of Raymond. A great start to a brighter future.

Iber Holmes Gove Middle School 1

Posted April 23, 2005
- a parent
The number of home schooled or private schooled children speaks volumes on the quality of this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Iber Holmes Gove Middle School
1 Stephen Batchelder Parkway, Raymond, NH  03077
(603) 895-3394
Last modified Iber Holmes Gove Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Iber Holmes Gove Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top