Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
8 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 35 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Rindge Memorial School 5

Posted June 06, 2014
- a parent
By far the best school that I could ever ask for my sons to go! I don't think I have ever seen such wonderful and dedicated group of teachers in one school. So far, we have not come across a teacher or any staff person that does not truly care about our kids. Every single person that works there is wonderful and I am so deeply thankful for what RMS has done for my children!

Rindge Memorial School
no rating

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
RMS is Incredible! There is not one thing about the school, staff, or kids that I do not like. John Stone is an amazing leader! My three children all adored and respected him. We as a community are very fortunate to have such a place to educated our children. I love RMS and all that make it such an amazing school:)


Rindge Memorial School
no rating

Posted May 11, 2010
- a parent
Rindge Memorial School is a school where the faculty is very caring and helpful to all their students. They provide a positive learning atmosphere. The students are treated as though they are their children! I have never experienced another school like Rindge Memorial!

Rindge Memorial School 4

Posted May 08, 2010
- a parent
Rindge Memorial is a small town school where all of my children have been able to attend with their cousins and develop close relationships. It is an opportunity I did not have growing up in Detroit. I would love to see that Rindge Memorial is able to have all of the advantages of the schools in larger towns so the children may have the ability to go out into the world as leaders and achievers!

Rindge Memorial School
no rating

Posted May 08, 2010
- a parent
This truly is a school that puts children and their best interests first! The staff are motivated and dedicated to making RMS the best it can be. There is a 'family' atmosphere here and it is obvious when you enter the school and walk through its hallways. It's a great place to be!


Rindge Memorial School 5

Posted May 08, 2010
- a community member
This school is filled with highly motivated and caring staff! Some of my best friends have come out of this school and they have said that they had very loving and compassionate teachers.

Rindge Memorial School
no rating

Posted May 07, 2010
- a parent
The administration cares about the kids and works with the parents.

Rindge Memorial School 5

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
This school is a reflection of the character and committment of the community- OUTSTANDING!


Rindge Memorial School
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
RMS has inspired my 4 childrens' intellect and creativity in so many ways!

Rindge Memorial School
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a teacher
I love Rindge Memorial School because it has such a family atmosphere. Everyone truly cares for these children. Parent involvement is high as well. We have the best volunteers around!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rindge Memorial School
45 School St, Rindge, NH  03461
(603) 899-3363
Last modified Rindge Memorial School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rindge Memorial School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 35 reviews. Top