Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Seabrook Middle School 5

Posted July 08, 2014
- a parent
My kids go here now, we moved a few years ago from mass. Sending my kids to SMS was the best thing we could do. They have a great staff, incredible administration and lots of after school support!

Seabrook Middle School 5

Posted July 03, 2014
- a parent
Seabrook Middle School was rated the #1 middle school in NH in 2013. NH Middle School of Excellence.


Seabrook Middle School 1

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Seabrook Middle School 5

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Seabrook Middle School 3

Posted August 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Seabrook Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 13, 2009
- a parent
The teachers here arent teaching the kids what they need to know. Very innapropritate

Seabrook Middle School 1

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Seabrook Middle School 4

Posted October 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Seabrook Middle School 1

Posted April 06, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Seabrook Middle School
236 Walton Rd, Seabrook, NH  03874
(603) 474-9221
Last modified Seabrook Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Seabrook Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top