Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crim Elementary School 5

Posted March 13, 2014
- a parent
Crim is a nuturing, warm school where the teachers care deeply about the kids. I couldn't imagine a better environment for my kids! Thanks, Crim School!

Crim Elementary School 5

Posted February 03, 2014
- a parent
My son is now in second grade at Crim School. I have NOTHING bad to say about this school. The teachers are excellent, the principal is just so amazing, and her staff is caring and organized. I really am so grateful to have my child in such a wonderful and nurturing school.


Crim Elementary School 4

Posted June 26, 2012
- a parent
The teachers are the best. Many parents are very involved in a very active and generous PTO. The principal is visible and approachable. She runs a (maybe too) tight ship, which is mostly good, but might stifle the creativity of teachers and parent volunteers a bit. My child is having an extremely positive learning experience at Crim.

Crim Elementary School 3

Posted January 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crim Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a parent
The Crim School is well-organized and a great learning environment for my son. He leaves school each day happy and excited to learn more.


Crim Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2007
- a parent
I think Crim is a great school. My only complaint is they should teach students and teachers more about germ control. More emphasis on covering when coughing and sneezing, and hand washing. Then my daughter would be missing less school days.

Crim Elementary School 2

Posted June 05, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crim Elementary School 4

Posted January 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Crim Elementary School 5

Posted October 29, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Crim Elementary School 2

Posted September 15, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crim Elementary School
1300 Crim Rd, Bridgewater, NJ  08807
(908) 231-1022
Last modified Crim Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Crim Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top