Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cooper's Poynt Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a teacher
As a teacher, I am more concerned with individual student success than anything. There is so much "baggage" students carry that school is some time an outlet for them. Those like myself am not here for a paycheck, but to prepare students for the real world. I wish to see support instead of finger pointing. For the most part, the staff at CP are in it for the kids!!!

Cooper's Poynt Elementary School 1

Posted May 01, 2013
- a teacher
One of the worst schools I have ever taught in. The run the hallways, attack teachers, bad students get away with everything until they commit a serious offense. More, a lot more. I would send my dog to this school.


Cooper's Poynt Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2013
- a community member
I had a home to come to after school. If your kids do to then this is a great school with good teachers , they care. Otherwise they not there to babysit. I really liked this school and the teachers.

Cooper's Poynt Elementary School 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cooper's Poynt Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 03, 2007
- a parent
This is a very grat school. I love the teachers and the after school program


Cooper's Poynt Elementary School 5

Posted September 09, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Cooper's Poynt Elementary School 1

Posted August 27, 2005
- a staff
This review submitted without content.

Cooper's Poynt Elementary School 5

Posted February 19, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cooper's Poynt Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cooper's Poynt Elementary School
201 State Street, Camden, NJ  08102
(856) 966-5370
Last modified Cooper's Poynt Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cooper's Poynt Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top