Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5-8 & Ungraded
Public charter
Camden, NJ

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Camden's Promise Charter School 1

Posted November 03, 2013
- a parent
teachers are disrecpectful to parents and kids. I am pulling my k iu ds out.

Camden's Promise Charter School 5

Posted December 07, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Camden's Promise Charter School 5

Posted December 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Camden's Promise Charter School 5

Posted July 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Camden's Promise Charter School 3

Posted March 05, 2009
- a student
this school puts way to much pressure on us. also the teachers are so rude .if i ha a choice i would leave.


Camden's Promise Charter School 5

Posted July 07, 2008
- a parent
I have been a CPCS parent for three years. I'm very impressed with the teachers and administrators. CPCS strives towards excellence and it in evident in the curriculum and school programs.

Camden's Promise Charter School 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
I have been a parent for two years at Camden's Promise and I have gone on basically every school trip and I could say that the principal of this school is doing a great job his students are always well behaved for example I went on a recent trip to Washington TWP High school and I could say that Camden's Promise Children Know how to act those kids from Washington TWP were the worse behaved students I have ever seen. Hats off to the Principal and Staff of Camden's Promise Charter School.

Camden's Promise Charter School 5

Posted August 04, 2007
- a student
C.P.C.S is worth it . It is better then public schools. Their is way less fights. C.P.C.S rules -----sapiria mccray-----


Camden's Promise Charter School 3

Posted May 04, 2007
- a parent
My child has been here for 2 yrs. The workload is really high which is good but stressful for the kids.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Camden's Promise Charter School
879 Beideman Avenue, Camden, NJ  08105
(856) 365-1000
Last modified Camden's Promise Charter School is a Charter school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Camden's Promise Charter School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top