Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Camden Forward School 3

Posted January 11, 2011
- a parent
My daughter attends 1st grade 2010-2011 school year. Thus far I am very pleased with the communication and the commitment on the staffs part. My daughter loves it. WIth God all things are possible, and I trust that the school year will be that of promise and upward mobility.

Camden Forward School 5

Posted September 03, 2010
- a community member
i am a student and i am saying do not talk about our school , if you don't like the school then don't put your child in our school ! Thank you !


Camden Forward School 3

Posted March 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Camden Forward School 3

Posted February 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Camden Forward School 0
no rating

Posted August 13, 2008
- a parent
The 2007-2008 schoolyear wasn't that good at all. But I have had the pleasure of speaking with both the vice principal and principal. They are very nice and have renewed my faith in the school. I am looking forward to my children attending this school for the 2008-2009 schoolyear


Camden Forward School 5

Posted June 19, 2007
- a parent
I have been very pleased with this schools overall ability to aid my children in a Godly education. Their focus of nurture and acknowledgement of each child's individuality. I do wish they could incorporate more outdoor sports, such as soccer and basketball.

Camden Forward School 1

Posted May 11, 2007
- a parent
This school is unorganized. Worse private school to put your chiild in. SOme teachers are difficult and unfriendly

Camden Forward School 1

Posted December 08, 2006
- a parent
Terrible experience, awful place...only 1 good thing, Mr. Muziek is a great teacher

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Camden Forward School
P.O. Box 1479, Camden, NJ  08105
(856) 661-1700
Last modified Camden Forward School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Camden Forward School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top