Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


The King's Christian School 2

Posted October 22, 2014
- a community member
This is not a very good school, they charge way to much money to go to this school. They scored below average on the asic testing

The King's Christian School 5

Posted May 23, 2013
- a parent
I have always found the faculty & staff to be more than willing to meet with me. I appreciate the support as a parent trying to raise Godly kids. Knowing we are ALL sinners, I have found more of a humbleness and wanting the best for the student. Also, willing to update programs/curriculum when needed.


The King's Christian School 1

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
I had a bad experience with two of the teachers/staff and they handled it so unGodly, just to save themselves, when they knew I was going to speak with the Principal, they rushed and told her their own version so then, the Principal was on their side. very uncomfortable and bad testimony! Also, saw a couple of mistakes in their teachings.. "Amore" is not a Spanish word that is Italian.

The King's Christian School 5

Posted December 31, 2008
- a parent
Kings is a wonderful Christian School. Academics are first rate with many advanced placement classes offered. The teachers are caring and provide excellent instruction. The new facilities now provide a practice gym which they were previously missing. The administrators are there to listen. This is one of a few accrediated Christian schools in the area.

The King's Christian School 5

Posted May 17, 2007
- a parent
King's is providing my children with a quality education which equips them academically as well as spiritually. They receive a Christ centered education that teaches them to become effective servant leaders who will one day impact the world for Christ. Academically King's has very high standards with several advanced placement courses to challenge students. High standards for the students are the norm. Parents can be very involved while volunteering in many areas.


The King's Christian School 5

Posted April 13, 2007
- a staff
As a recent alumni parent, I appreciate all that King's does to prepare students for college. King's has done a lot to constantly improve on their situation over the years for their facilities and academics. I would recommend King's to anyone seriously looking for a quality education from a Christian perspective. The Chrsitian perspective really does help shape how a child looks at every subject.

The King's Christian School 4

Posted March 11, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

The King's Christian School 5

Posted November 25, 2005
- a parent
Great academic programs. Mostly wonderful and caring teachers. Oddly, there are no minority teachers, however. Overall, great school.


The King's Christian School 5

Posted June 27, 2005
- a parent
Kings Christian School is a wonderful school with a staff of teachers who care about the children both academically and spiritually. My families experience at Kings Christian High School has been very rewarding for our family. We would encourage families to consider Kings Christian School for their children.

The King's Christian School 5

Posted April 03, 2005
- a parent
Kings is a wonderful well rounded school. The teachers are kind and loving, through Kings education and example my children will be able to stand firmly upon the Word of God. The enjoyed this school in the past, present and I am sure the furture.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

The King's Christian School
5 Carnegie Plaza, Cherry Hill, NJ  08003
(856) 489-6724
Last modified The King's Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
The King's Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top