Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public district
Cliffwood, NJ
Students enrolled: 847
 

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Matawan Aberdeen Mid School 4

Posted April 20, 2015
- a parent
Both of my children went to MAMS. Nice school community, good athletic programs, caring teaching staff. I would highly recommend this district.

Matawan Aberdeen Mid School 4

Posted October 25, 2013
- a parent
my children were transfer students last year and the staff really helped to make them feel comfortable and welcome. They are also very good with making sure I know when there are situations that require my attention, and will work hard to make sure we work together for the success of my children


Matawan Aberdeen Mid School 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a student
Awesome school!, But I will be moving to RedBank soon. I'm gonna miss this school :(

Matawan Aberdeen Mid School 5

Posted June 09, 2009
- a parent
I love the teachers and administrators at the school!

Matawan Aberdeen Mid School 2

Posted January 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Matawan Aberdeen Mid School 5

Posted January 07, 2008
- a student
This school has lots of activities and enjoyable events

Matawan Aberdeen Mid School 0
no rating

Posted October 26, 2007
- a parent
my daughter is having the time of her life at MAMS and getting excellent grades.

Matawan Aberdeen Mid School 3

Posted April 15, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Matawan Aberdeen Mid School
469 Matawan Avenue, Cliffwood, NJ  07721
(732) 705-5400
Last modified Matawan Aberdeen Mid School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Matawan Aberdeen Mid School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top