Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Edison, NJ
Students enrolled: 892

4 stars
Based on 28 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Woodrow Wilson Middle School 5

Posted September 24, 2013
- a parent
Best school ever! The teachers are very kind and they are very wise. They encourage the students to try their best and become the best they can be. Overall, Woodrow Wilson Middle School is a wonderful school.

Woodrow Wilson Middle School 4

Posted August 03, 2013
- a parent
This school has decent teachers, in general, and it is competitive, since there are a lot of kids


Woodrow Wilson Middle School 4

Posted May 29, 2012
- a parent
This is a great school. Teacher quality is good to great, education is egaging, number of after-school activities make it quite an interesting place to be. It has some issues (that's why I didn't mark it excellent), but overall, considering the large than average class size, this school performance is really good.

Woodrow Wilson Middle School 5

Posted February 12, 2011
- a community member
I just arrived to Woodrow Wilson. the teachers are excellent and push you extra hard to get good grades. I am a straight A-, A and A+ student. I found it difficult to maintain good grades without studying on my free time. Although the students have very creative and strange personalitys with a large amount of freedom and the urge to dramitize petty matters, the school makes the studnets brilliant with a bright future. I do wish that we have sports teams again. Ever since the budget cut, students don't enjoy sports as much. Everyone cross their fingers for the educational budgets to be raised.

Woodrow Wilson Middle School 5

Posted July 13, 2010
- a community member
im a student in woodrow and the school is awesome . the teachers are awesome, they really encourage you and the school is great


Woodrow Wilson Middle School 5

Posted February 09, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Woodrow Wilson Middle School 5

Posted January 19, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Woodrow Wilson Middle School 5

Posted January 07, 2010
- a parent
Great school with excellent teachers and administrative staff!


Woodrow Wilson Middle School 5

Posted November 13, 2009
- a student
This was the best school I've ever been to in my entire life.The teachers,students,everyone was just amazing.Now I go to JFK HS in Iselin and I really miss WWMS.Iselin Middle school that I went to for 7th & 8th grade was honestly nothing compared to WWMS.I miss WWMS and all the kind,helpful teachers.

Woodrow Wilson Middle School 5

Posted September 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Woodrow Wilson Middle School
50 Woodrow Wilson Drive, Edison, NJ  08820
(732) 452-2870
Last modified Woodrow Wilson Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Woodrow Wilson Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top