Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted May 31, 2014
- a parent
I can't say enough about Ben Franklin school!!!!! My son has shown tremendous improvement . The teachers care so much about the children and their education. They put every ounce of effort into making sure the children understand and comprehend the learning process. The principal is very involved, he makes the school feel like a second home for our families. Parents are very active at Ben franklin and that's very important as well for the children, it makes for unforgettable memories for the children. Ben Franklin is my family.

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 4

Posted May 30, 2014
- a parent
I have kid in 1st grade and I really like the school.The staff is very polite and cooperative.The teacher puts in extra effort to challenge my kid. 5 stars from my side.The principal is awesome.


Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
Benjamin franklin school is great because of its leadership. It all stems from the top down and the principal of the school truly cares about the children and has their best interest in mind always. When you have a captain of a ship steering it in the right direction, it can only lead to success!

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 4

Posted January 14, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 24, 2009
- a parent
It is like stopping over a friends' house you always feel welcome. Everyone is so friendly.


Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 4

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
I have a first and fourth grader. I love the well rounded education my girls are receiving. It is an excellent atmosphere to watch them grow in.

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
Ben Franklin is more than just a school. We are a family.

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 4

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
Great community. Great principal, teachers and staff. Has a lot to offer the children.

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
Our teachers go above and beyond for our kids. The PTA is top notch.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School
2485 Woodbridge Avenue, Edison, NJ  08817
(732) 650-5300
Last modified Benjamin Franklin Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Benjamin Franklin Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top