Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5 & Ungraded
Public
Edison, NJ
Students enrolled: 807

4 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Menlo Park Elementary School 4

Posted June 07, 2014
- a community member
I've been in this school and it was awesome. I enjoyed being safety patrol and enjoying during activities. This was the best school with Mrs. Goldstein and Mrs High

Menlo Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 30, 2013
- a parent
My daughter went for K in Mrs. Seamster class. Thanks for making school fun and my daughter is in first right now in Ms Hoffman class and my daughter simply LOVES school. On weekend she says I cannot wait for Monday to come. The curriculum is awesome and mathematics and reading comprehension. She will look for math puzzles in everything she will do in home. LOVE the school and principal is always there, and excellent communication between prent and school. Keep up the good work


Menlo Park Elementary School 5

Posted August 30, 2013
- a parent
As a Parent, I can't be happier to see my dotr progress by leaps and bounds. She started from K and now is in the 5th grade! Amazing, excellent and all the best key words go to this school. My dotr was luck to have very good teachers like Ms Moretti, Ms Lechelt, Ms Meiramma. Keep up the good work!

Menlo Park Elementary School 5

Posted February 04, 2013
- a parent
Excellent !!! Excellent !!! Excellent..... Nice teachers, good principal, good facilities.... My kid simply love the school and so I am.... Thanks to all the staff of the school....

Menlo Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 10, 2012
- a parent
3 years in this school and very happy with quality of teachers and board as well.


Menlo Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 31, 2011
- a parent
I am so proud that my kids (currently in 2nd and 5th grade) are part of the Menlo Park Family. The Principal and the teachers take extra efforts in helping the kids grow in a safe and nurtured environment. The new teachers coming on board are very tech savvy and it will ultimately help the kids in the long run.

Menlo Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 30, 2011
- a parent
Menlo park is awesome ! Mrs. Guarnieri, Mrs Goldstein and Brazer are amazing. I am so proud to be part of this school. These teachers are so engaging and committed.

Menlo Park Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2011
- a parent
My daughter went to 2nd grade here, she had ms Lacasto and Ms Osinky and they were good.Of the 2, Ms lascto was excellent, ms Osinky needs a little more practice academically, else no one can beat her, caring wise. I wanted to know if anyone had any experience with Ms Giuffrida. Anythng one her is gud.


Menlo Park Elementary School 5

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Menlo Park Elementary School 5

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
This is such a great school academically. My child continues to flourish. Great teachers/mentors. The only problem is the physical facilities- the school can really use a new state of the art gym, a cafeteria. computer room with adeqaute number of computers and better outdoor landscaping including playground(s) and parking for parents/visitors.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Menlo Park Elementary School
155 Monroe Avenue, Edison, NJ  08820
(732) 452-2910
Last modified Menlo Park Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Menlo Park Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top