Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8 & Ungraded
Public
Elizabeth, NJ
Students enrolled: 435
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted October 03, 2013
- a community member
I have gone to this school since fourth grade. I am in middle school now and i just got my locker. I like going to this school because they have after school but i don't go and they have the arts program. Most of the teachers care. My school could improve the level of test like the work needs to be harder...a lot of my friends go here and they are like my BBFFBLCS Best Best Friend Forever But like Cute Sisters. Bye. Come Join The Hornets!

Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted March 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted November 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted November 09, 2008
- a student
Ive attended benjamin Franklin for all my elementary and middle school year and i would of never pick any other school to have all these great experiences. This school, its taught me how to be a leader and to think positive all through the school year. All of the teachers faculty and staff are commited to there jobs and would put all there effort to help a child in the areas they would need help in.

Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 2

Posted September 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 1

Posted May 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted February 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School 1

Posted August 26, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School
248 Ripley Pl, Elizabeth, NJ  07206
(908) 436-5678
Last modified Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Number 13, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top