Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School 5

Posted April 16, 2014
- a parent
My daughter will be starting her second year School 18 in August and she loves it!! I love it too!!! It is a wonderful warm, inviting atmosphere for children. Children really get to explore and learn here at School 18. The teachers are caring and always willing to talk to parents if they have questions. Volunteering is encouraged and I really enjoy being able to know my daughter's teachers and the other children in the classroom. I would however make it strictly K-6 , some of the 7&8 graders (look like they belong in college or out in the working world even ) have no respect for elders I do believe this comes from home and has nothing to do with the school.

Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School 1

Posted January 16, 2014
- a parent
To many gangs awful school bad area just no if i were u i would take yo kids to a betta school honey


Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School 4

Posted December 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School 1

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School 1

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School 5

Posted July 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School 5

Posted January 25, 2006
- a parent
My daughter attended Robert Morris. Caring, knowledgeable teachers with fresh ideas. Great curriculum on computers, reading, math and music. Family oriented staff & personnel.


Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School 1

Posted September 13, 2004
- a parent
This school is awful and I am so absolutely relieved my child is out of there. The principal, although very nice cannot control her staff.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School
860 Cross Ave, Elizabeth, NJ  07208
(908) 436-6000
Last modified Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Number 18, Robert Morris Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top