Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School 4

Posted April 06, 2014
- a parent
Brand new building with top notch science, and music lab, big gym with scoreboard, beautiful sunny library with coaches. Low student to teacher ratio,kids get ipad k-4 they stay at school, 5-8 they can take home. School has a very neighborhood friendly feel. Only downside I would say is small playground.

Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School 5

Posted November 28, 2013
- a community member
This school is amazing, I wish that i could go to it. My friend tells me all these wonderful things about school 21. I really hope and wish that I could go to this school.


Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School 5

Posted October 25, 2013
- a parent
The small traditional school with modern amenities is a treasure in the Elmora Hills Community. It's an amazing Blue Ribbon school with classic values that focuses on a well rounded education that promotes development of the whole child.

Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2013
- a parent
This is a very good school and the neighborhood is a safe environment. The teachers are great and helpful.

Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School 5

Posted January 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School 5

Posted October 04, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School 5

Posted June 15, 2006
- a parent
Wonderful gifted and talented school. Many activities. Wonderful dedicated teachers. Wonderful neighborhood.

Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School 5

Posted November 22, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School 5

Posted July 23, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School
1014 South Elmora Avenue, Elizabeth, NJ  07208
(908) 436-4861
Last modified Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Number 21, Victor Mravlag Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top