Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
1-7 & Ungraded
Public
Englishtown, NJ

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lafayette Mills Elementary School 5

Posted April 06, 2014
- a parent
My son is a second greader at Lafayette Mills. We absolutely love the school and couldn't be more happy. Very happy and couldn't ask for more!

Lafayette Mills Elementary School 5

Posted April 06, 2014
- a parent
My child is in second grade. He has had many wonderful experiences at lafayette mills. We are extremely happy with his teachers. He is receiving an amazing education.


Lafayette Mills Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2012
- a parent
My daughter is currently in second grade and I have been very happy with her experience so far. Both her first and second grade teachers (Aidlin and D'Angelo) have been wonderful.

Lafayette Mills Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
Lafayette Mills offers a wonderful, caring staff, a challenging curriculum, and a supportive learning environment for students

Lafayette Mills Elementary School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
Exceptional school. The Principal, Mr. Duffy is amazing, along with the majority of the staff. Just never send your kid to school sick.


Lafayette Mills Elementary School 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lafayette Mills Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lafayette Mills Elementary School 5

Posted August 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lafayette Mills Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lafayette Mills Elementary School 5

Posted April 05, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lafayette Mills Elementary School
66 Maxwell Lane, Englishtown, NJ  07726
(732) 786-2700
Last modified Lafayette Mills Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lafayette Mills Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top