Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Hackettstown, NJ
Students enrolled: 160

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


47 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Mary's School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a teacher
The school supports both the academic and moral development of it's students.

St Mary's School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
It's a super school with a super staff!


St Mary's School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
I love that my children are getting a first-rate education that includes the teachings of the Lord. The morals and values instilled at home are reinforced at school. St. Mary's is a part of our family!

St Mary's School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
Great for academics, fosters family values, and love of God and country.

St Mary's School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2009
- a community member
St. Mary's School is AWESOME!! It's been an important part of my life for many years! My daughters graduated fromSt. Mary's, I taught there, and next year my grandsons will attend!! Faith, strong academics, caring faculty and staff, family... St. Mary's has it all!!


St Mary's School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
We love St. Mary's for its small class sizes and warm friendly teachers. Mrs. Walsh, the principal, really loves the kids too and wants them to achieve their personal bestl

St Mary's School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
The structure, instruction and atmosphere is great!

St Mary's School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
Small class size Long class hours Family/community orientated Friendly/Warm staffs Church out the doorstep and more...


St Mary's School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
My kids couldn't have had better knowledge about our Lord Jesus Christ in any other place. The academic education prepared them very well. I love St Mary's School!!!!!

St Mary's School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a community member
I am a proud grandmother whose grand children are receiving a great education. They love your school and you have instilled the love of learning in their hearts and that God loves them all.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Mary's School
159 Liberty Street, Hackettstown, NJ  07840
(908) 852-4791
Last modified St Mary's School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Mary's School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 47 reviews. Top