Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Rose Of Lima Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
The chidren seem to build better characters and have a firm sense of what learning is all about. It is dedicated to that , while keeping the base of Relgion,which is really the foundation of our Country , present. They strive to teach the children the meaning of 'love thy neighbor' while giving them a top notch education. All of this preparing them to well qualify for any top high school they may want to attend.

St Rose Of Lima Elementary School 5

Posted August 18, 2009
- a parent
Both my children are in their third year in school. They are very well school and are very advanced as compared to the kids in my public school district. A very good school, they teach manners and public service as well.


St Rose Of Lima Elementary School 5

Posted February 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Rose Of Lima Elementary School 1

Posted April 14, 2008
- a parent
I did not enjoy this school at all. I had enrolled my child in it for a brief time, and he hated it. The teachers, he said, were very mean to him

St Rose Of Lima Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 23, 2008
- a parent
We attend St. Rose of Lima School and are extremely pleased. The children love the teachers, which to me says a lot, and the teachers are happy to be there with the children. There are countless extracurricular activities for the children. The school makes sure to have plenty of family events as well throughout the year as to give the school that 'family feeling' and it works. The school is also very up to date with computers and the things they offer. The school offers all the honor courses that are available and we could not be happier to have our children at a school that is caring, loving and concerned with our children and their education and their overall well-being--not to mention the strong religious foundation of becoming a good person.


St Rose Of Lima Elementary School 4

Posted January 11, 2008
- a parent
This is our first year at st. Rose and my husband and I are very impressed. You can tell the principal demands respect from teachers and students, and he gets it. The St. Rose community of parents is very strong. The parents and students are so active in every aspect of education, fundraising and social activities. We have the choice of good public schools, but choose the caring but challenging enviroment of st. Rose of lima.

St Rose Of Lima Elementary School 1

Posted August 24, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

St Rose Of Lima Elementary School 5

Posted January 05, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Rose Of Lima Elementary School 4

Posted August 22, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Rose Of Lima Elementary School
300 East Kings Highway, Haddon Heights, NJ  08035
(856) 546-6166
Last modified St Rose Of Lima Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St Rose Of Lima Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.