Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK-8
Private
Hamilton Township, NJ

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Raphael School 5

Posted April 13, 2013
- a parent
My children our very happy at thi school. The faculty is wonderful and I know I am giving my children an exceptional education.

St Raphael School 5

Posted November 29, 2011
- a parent
I love this school. There is a lot of land for gym class, the kids can run around, and do not have to play on just blacktop. The principal is great, very involved. The pastor is also wonderful. The teachers are terrific. They have a fantastic advanced math program with a teacher who will stay after school on her own time to tutor her students to make sure they understand. I could not be happier with the decision I made to send my kids to this school.


St Raphael School 5

Posted January 26, 2011
- a parent
St. Raphael is a truly a great school. The teachers are highly qualified professionals who care about their students. The principal is dynamic. The pastor is wonderful and very involved in maintaining a strong spiritual environment in the school. The weekly school masses are very inspirational. My children are getting an excellent academic, as well as spiritual, education at St. Raphael School.

St Raphael School 5

Posted August 27, 2009
- a student
I go there it is very nice and fun!

St Raphael School 0
no rating

Posted January 13, 2009
- a parent
We've been at St Raphael School for 3 yrs . I've got a 3rd grader and a Kindergartner. We love the school and staff AND children attend Mass every Friday @ 8:30a (also Eucharisic Adoration every Wednesday) Come check it out!


St Raphael School 5

Posted September 29, 2008
- a parent
My daughter just started pre-k and she loves it!! Very reasonable too.

St Raphael School 5

Posted January 17, 2008
- a parent
St. Raphaels has a wonderful Pre-K program the teachers are great and have helped to prepare my duaghter for Kindergarten. The curriculum is well planned and every students is given individual attention.

St Raphael School 1

Posted October 03, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Raphael School
151 Gropp Avenue, Hamilton Township, NJ  08610
(609) 585-7733
Last modified St Raphael School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Raphael School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top