Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
352 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
13 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (1 response)
characters left.
There are 20 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Faith Christian School
Grateful to: Teacher

Posted March 12, 2016
- a parent
Each year the teacher and staff have been there for my family. Their love and direction has been a blessing for us from the beginning. They have shown me what it means to be a strong, compassionate Christian father and at times has made me feel the urgency to get involved in the education of my children. I can highlight traits from every member of that staff that has helped us along the way. I can't thank the teachers and staff at Faith enough, keep up the good work!

Faith Christian School
Teacher effectiveness: Very effective

Posted March 12, 2016
- a parent
Each teacher has a unique style, some are more nurturing, some more empowering, all push the kids to meet goals and deadlines. They are flexible to a point to reach each child,but do not waiver on any child completing the objectives of the lessons.


Faith Christian School
Amount of homework: Just right

Posted March 12, 2016
- a parent
Make no mistake they will challenge your children,but will give them the tools to complete the work. Parents be ready, Quilty education is not a passive sport, you will need to be involved in the assignments and projects. It is a very good memory building opportunity.

Faith Christian School
Develops grit: Strongly agree

Posted March 12, 2016
- a parent
The staff lives life's that are focused on being a blessing to the world and that your story is about working through adversity. Everyday they fight for their students,set expectations for them, and celebrate with them when they are able to accomplish their goals. I have seen it in my children, they are strong in their faith, knowledge, and compassionate for the world and this is due to the years of quality educational support they have received. Thank you teachers..

Faith Christian School
Develops respect: Strongly agree

Posted March 12, 2016
- a parent
From an early age Faith begins instilling the importance of love and compassion for people in the children. This message is carried forward to the parents. The holistic approach gives children the confidence to show respect to authority figures and to each other.


Faith Christian School
Develops empathy: Strongly agree

Posted March 12, 2016
- a parent
I have witnessed teachers going above and beyond, pouring their lives into each child. They will not treat a child as a number. Each child is a unique blessed and the staff treat them as such.

Faith Christian School
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted March 12, 2016
- a parent
They have an absolutely unwavering, biblically based view on character development. This is lived out in the lives of he staff and through their example.

Faith Christian School 5

Posted March 12, 2016
- a parent
My children have been there since preschool and I have never felt anything but love and genuine concern for the growth of my children from the staff. The partner with the parents and really focus on developing a Holistic approach to education. They are truly a beacon of hope for the future of the Hamilton and Trenton area. They are a top Quilty educational institution that will challenge you and your children to live a life that will show honor to God and be an inspiration to the world around you. Thank you Faith and see you next year


Faith Christian School 5

Posted October 15, 2013
- a parent
My daughters had a great experience in the junior high. It gave them the educational and spiritual tools needed to enter senior high.

Faith Christian School 5

Posted August 29, 2013
- a parent
My child has attended Faith Christian School for all 9 nears from K-8th grade. The staff, although not perfect, was caring and provided an excellent education for my child. The small class size and adherence to Christian values while providing a safe learning environment was very important to me. I am very thankful for this school--it has made a world of difference for my child and our family.

Nearby schools

Faith Christian School
2111 Kuser Road, Hamilton Township, NJ  08690
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. (609) 585-3353
Last modified Faith Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Top