Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
9 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 16 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


George E. Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted October 27, 2010
- a community member
The positive, caring, innovative Team of staff members !

George E. Wilson Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 20, 2010
- a teacher
I love working at Wilson School! The Staff is wonderful and the children are great.


George E. Wilson Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 19, 2010
- a community member
The staff are dedicated and love the children

George E. Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted July 27, 2010
- a community member
after moving to California all my friends are asking me who was your teacher in your old school ?,so I told them that MR.S was my teacher and he helped me learn and understand everything he says.thanksMR.S for leting me be an honer student in my new school in california,even my teacher was asking me who as your taecher in NJ

George E. Wilson Elementary School
no rating

Posted November 02, 2009
- a parent
The school staff is great and are always on top of the students if they feel like they are failing and praise those who succeed.


George E. Wilson Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 17, 2009
- a parent
I love the SFA reading program the school offers. The staff is caring and very professional.

George E. Wilson Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 02, 2009
- a parent
I found the teacher Mr. S is very proffessional and he know how to deal with kids, my girl Sara Soliman is Egyptian and he know how to let her understand what he is saying and how to make her love school each day more than before. All the school staff are very helpful & carring. They also start their day with good smile for kids & parents that's very good thing.

George E. Wilson Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
The teaching staff is marvelous and the parents are wonderful.


George E. Wilson Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a teacher
It has a wonderful staff and the parents are super.

George E. Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
Its great school and teacher,my kids wery loved the teacher and its wery important for kids have principal and teacher like that. Aldona Gospodarczyk

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

George E. Wilson Elementary School
600 Park Ave, Hamilton, NJ  08610
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. (609) 631-4169
Last modified George E. Wilson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top