Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
21 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 25 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Richard C Crockett Middle School 5

Posted December 27, 2009
- a student
I think Crockett Middle School is the best because they have the best staff. I think they have the best 6th grade teachers because they are really nice to the students.

Richard C Crockett Middle School
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
Richard C. Crockett Middle School has tons of spirit, dedicated and caring teachers, and top - notch staff from the principal to custodial staff!


Richard C Crockett Middle School
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
Our school does a great job of promoting the positive in all students. They also keep the school spirit alive with fun activities and programs that the school offers throughout the year.

Richard C Crockett Middle School
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
Our school has a lot of positive energy and our teachers are very involved. Promote the positive is our motto and thats what we all do.

Richard C Crockett Middle School 5

Posted November 26, 2008
- a student
Crockett Middle School has always been my dream school and I'm glad I'm attending it. Although I don't like a some of the teachers who think they have all the power.......


Richard C Crockett Middle School 1

Posted September 02, 2008
- a student
I currently go to crocket right now when first attended crocket middle school I thought it was a cool school but as the months started to pass by kids started cussin fighting in the bus outside in the lunch room and even sometimes in the hallways they sometimes bully other kids about the way the look and sometimes about their lack of education most of the good kids turn bad then most of the bad kids turn worst.

Richard C Crockett Middle School 2

Posted June 21, 2008
- a student
I'm a student at Crockett Middle School I think the teachers are great and they teach you alot of things that you would of never of knew before.But some of the students at crockett that are bullies and they make fun of kids.I know this because I was bullied at crockett and I don't think another kid should have to go through that.Also I think that high school is so so so so so much better and I disliked middle school!

Richard C Crockett Middle School 1

Posted June 21, 2008
- a student
I think that Crockett Middle School has great teachers and they can teach you what you didn't even know before.But some of the students and listen to the teachers.Crockett has alot of bullies at Crockett and they tease students and the only thing they get for it is lunch detention for making somebody cry.


Richard C Crockett Middle School
no rating

Posted May 12, 2008
- a student
I go to crockett middle school it is a good school. ther isn't much homework wich is awesome! I will be attending the next two years there. the PTA are great and the principals are cool. I really enjoy Crockett Middle School.

Richard C Crockett Middle School 5

Posted February 03, 2008
- a student
Crockett is a great school! I get along with all of the teachers and students.I feel safe at that school.

Nearby schools

Richard C Crockett Middle School
2631 Kuser Rd, Hamilton, NJ  08691
(609) 631-4149
Last modified Richard C Crockett Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top