Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5 & Ungraded
Public
Jackson, NJ
Students enrolled: 800

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2014
- a parent
I love the school. Mrs. Jean-Denis is a great Principal, always will to help. The are quick at addressing parents concerns.

Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 14, 2010
- a parent
From the Principal Rob Rotante all the way down to the janitors everyone is 1st class the teachers go above and beyond the call of duty and I have had nothing but an awesome experience at this school for the last 6 yrs.


Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 07, 2010
- a parent
Wonderfull school and helpfull staff. Great teachers!

Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
Excellent! Great teachers.principal! staff! very very good school.

Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
Beautiful school.caring staff, Excellent Teachers,very sensitive to the well being and needs of children. A++


Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School 5

Posted January 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School 5

Posted September 30, 2008
- a parent
My son goes to this school. He first started in the special Education program at the age of three and has now been mainstreamed. . To say that staff and administration in this school is excellent is and understatement and my child has had to deal with more than the usual..OT, case managers, social workers, etc. They have watched over my son with better eyes and safety that I probably could. They have helped him grow in many ways and he has blossomed and is doing phenomenal. Teachers and administration handle problems immediately and in a very smooth manner, always keeping the parents involved. The child is never made to feel as if he/she is inferior. absolutely love this school and can't say enough about it. I can't rate the after school activities because my child just started 1st grade. Awesome school!

Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School 4

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
I have two children at Crawford and we have had the best experiences here. The teachers are, for the most part, top rate. We have always been able to visit with them and speak with them whenever we requested it. Our principal is the greatest, he is so welcoming and always encourages parent participation. My eldest daughter is in 5th grade, and we are very , very, sad that she has to leave her 'school family'. My only negative issue with the school is that we wish there were more programs in place for above average children. Our teachers have always tried to challenge my children, but are limited in what they were able to do on their own. Overall Crawford is a wonderful school.

Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School 5

Posted December 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School
1025 Larsen Road, Jackson, NJ  08527
(732) 833-4690
Last modified Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Crawford Rodriguez Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top