Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5 & Ungraded
Public
Manchester, NJ

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ridgeway Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2013
- a parent
We recently just moved to the area, and I have to say the staff at Ridgeway made our son feel so welcomed, they gave us a tour of the school, and everyone seemed to know who he was even before he started school, The staff is so welcoming! It made me as a parent want to go to school!

Ridgeway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2010
- a parent
Very warm, caring teachers and staff!


Ridgeway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 11, 2010
- a parent
Ridgeway Elementary School has the kindest most caring faculty. From the principal to the lunch aides, they have all guided my child as if she was their own.

Ridgeway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 07, 2010
- a parent
The staff is wonderful, my kids enjoy going to school every day and learning. Thank you Ridgeway.

Ridgeway Elementary School 5

Posted October 07, 2010
- a parent
Ridgeway school is all about the students! This school is always on the cutting edge! The curriculumn is developmently appropriate and the teachers always push the kids to do their best! It is great to see so many enthusiastic teacher's under one roof that love what they do, it shows through each and everyday when the children come home with the same type of excitement in their voices when telling us parents about their day! Keep up the good work Ridgeway staff!:) It is important that our children love to learn, continue to grow, and enjoy their learning experiences. Ridgeway school makes this possible for my child! I thank you!


Ridgeway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2010
- a parent
My daughter is excited and happy to go to school everyday. She is learning so much already. She loves the other students and the teachers.

Ridgeway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 26, 2010
- a parent
Ridgeway has wonderfully supportive parents. My kindergarten students are eager to learn and excited about everything.Our Pricipal is also always there with an open door ready to listen! It is a great place to work

Ridgeway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2010
- a parent
The school is student centered and fosters a partnership with parents and the community.


Ridgeway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2010
- a teacher
Because Ridgeway has the best teachers anywhere!

Ridgeway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
I LOVE Ridgeway School. The teachers are fabulous, and always welcome and encourage parent involvement. I couln't see my kids going anywhere else!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ridgeway Elementary School
2861 Ridgeway Rd, Manchester, NJ  08759
(732) 323-0800
Last modified Ridgeway Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ridgeway Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top