Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Manville, NJ
Students enrolled: 202

4 stars
Based on 1 rating

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Christ The King Elementary School 4

Posted July 05, 2013
- a parent
The teachers take the time to ensure the students understand each concept before moving on. The class sizes are small so no child falls through the cracks. And the drama program is great. Even the kindergarteners can participate, if they want. The middle-school kids have won awards at regional drama competitions.

Christ The King Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 04, 2010
- a parent
This is a wonderful school! Alot going on, children are happy and learning! Ambitious, dedicated faculty. Academics are great, my children were more than prepared for high school. Great sense of community and school pride!


Christ The King Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
Very dedicated staff and parents. It's a small school but it has a lot to offer!

Christ The King Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
both my grandsons attend Christ the King and I truly believe that not only are they getting a sound religious background but scholatically they are way ahead of where they were when they arrived from the public school system.

Christ The King Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
It's a great family and caring enviroment for childern to learn.


Christ The King Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 27, 2009
- a parent
It's a great small school. Our small class sizes enables our children to receive a fabulous education in nurturing environment.

Christ The King Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 27, 2009
- a parent
Christ the King School is a great school with lots to offer: competitive academics, lots of activities for a variety of interests, small class sizes, and dedicated staff. All these are provided in a supportive, Christian environment that truly recognizes the value of each student and fosters a great family spirit of cooperation among the students and families of our school.

Christ The King Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 27, 2009
- a community member
My Grandsons attend Christ the King and I am extremely impressed with their teachers and the school.


Christ The King Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 27, 2009
- a student
The caring learning environment

Christ The King Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 26, 2009
- a parent
Everyone is so caring and the academics are very competitive. My children really have flourished since attending Christ the King.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Christ The King Elementary School
99 North 13th Avenue, Manville, NJ  08835
(908) 526-1339
Last modified Christ The King Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Christ The King Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top