Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5 & Ungraded
Public
Matawan, NJ

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cheesequake Elementary School 5

Posted February 28, 2012
- a parent
This is a great school with a wonderful staff. my daughter loves going to school every day.

Cheesequake Elementary School 5

Posted April 15, 2011
- a community member
This is an excellent school with great teachers. Very impressed with the way they care for the children.


Cheesequake Elementary School 5

Posted April 14, 2011
- a community member
My granddaughter loves this school. The teachers are excellent, caring people. Couldn't have picked a better school.

Cheesequake Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
My son loves going to school every day and his teacher. That should tell you something!!

Cheesequake Elementary School 1

Posted March 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cheesequake Elementary School 1

Posted February 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cheesequake Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2006
- a student
It is a great school. I went there and loved it. The teachers taught me so much and made it fun to learn. We had many fun days at school, and great field trips. We also had tons of assembly, and I loved being in them. It is a terrific school.

Cheesequake Elementary School 4

Posted February 12, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cheesequake Elementary School
111 Route 34, Matawan, NJ  07747
(732) 360-4552
Last modified Cheesequake Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cheesequake Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top