Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12 & Ungraded
Public
Middletown, NJ
Students enrolled: 1,581

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Middletown - North High School 1

Posted February 24, 2014
- a community member
My school is okay. i cant read tho. COULD IMPROVE BY TEACHING GRAAMA AND REDING

Middletown - North High School 1

Posted January 28, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Middletown - North High School 5

Posted June 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Middletown - North High School 5

Posted May 31, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Middletown - North High School 4

Posted February 22, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Middletown - North High School 3

Posted February 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Middletown - North High School 4

Posted November 20, 2005
- a former student
I graduated from North 4 years ago. I think that I received a top notch education. The teachers were committed. I've heard that with the union and other problems, many have left. However, I'm sure that they have been replaced with educators who care just as much.

Middletown - North High School 3

Posted May 27, 2004
- a parent
I believe the best thing that Middletown can due it to change the teachers, I believe Middletown is a great school, but the teachers due not have the best interest of the students, they want them to follow policy, no ifs ands or buts.


Middletown - North High School 4

Posted April 09, 2004
- a parent
Despite the state of construction around North, the school is one of the stronger 'large' high schools in Monmouth County. North has good teachers, appropriate discipline and respectful students. School spirit is intense and provides a positive atmosphere. Newly constructed portions of the school look good and North will be even better once the construction is complete.

Middletown - North High School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Middletown - North High School
63 Tindall Road, Middletown, NJ  07748
(732) 706-6061
Last modified Middletown - North High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Middletown - North High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top