Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8 & Ungraded
Public
Mullica Hill, NJ
Students enrolled: 920

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clearview Reg Middle School 5

Posted August 29, 2013
- a parent
I find this to be a wonderful school providing my child with an excellent education.

Clearview Reg Middle School 1

Posted February 03, 2011
- a parent
Not a good school, compared to other middle schools in the area. It's way too packed with kids and their curriculum is just average at best. Lots of punk kids too.... not impressed at all.


Clearview Reg Middle School 5

Posted November 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Clearview Reg Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
I am a proud graduate of Clearview Regional Middle School, and am even prouder that all three of my children have attended and two have graduated from this school. It has an excellent academic program, and teachers who care about the curriculum and even more about the students. Every year I am surprised that the teachers my children get are better than the year's before, and I love them all!

Clearview Reg Middle School 5

Posted February 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clearview Reg Middle School 5

Posted November 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clearview Reg Middle School 5

Posted August 20, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Clearview Reg Middle School 5

Posted January 10, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clearview Reg Middle School
595 Jefferson Rd, Mullica Hill, NJ  08062
(856) 223-2740
Last modified Clearview Reg Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Clearview Reg Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top