Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Francis Xavier School 1

Posted August 19, 2015
- a parent
Very disorganized school. No plan of communication to parents. New principal make new policies without consulting feedback. She has an attitude doesn't even let you finish your sentence. It's definitively a school in the hood, not very diverse compose mainly of Spanish population. School itself needs some remodeling, very old appearence and doesn't keep up with technology. They still run school like 20 years ago technology. No use of email. If you can stay away from this school.

St. Francis Xavier School 5

Posted June 05, 2012
- a parent
Excellent school. The staff are professional and the children learn in an environment that is safe and supportive. The teachers and Sr. Clare really work towards providing an environment that is conducive to learning.


St. Francis Xavier School
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
excellent school with quality education and great school environment

St. Francis Xavier School
no rating

Posted May 09, 2010
- a parent
Excellent school with a reputation for a quality education as well as a loving environment for the children.

St. Francis Xavier School
no rating

Posted May 08, 2010
- a parent
St. Francis Xavier is a very good school because, I feel that it has a nurturing enviroment that is good for todays children.


St. Francis Xavier School 5

Posted May 08, 2010
- a community member
this is a good school for grade pre k to 8th gradersss

St. Francis Xavier School
no rating

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
My daughter is in Pre-K and her excitment to go to school every morning is a reflection of the education received.

St. Francis Xavier School
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
We love St.Francis Xavier School. St. Francis Xavier has given an excellent foundation to my children


St. Francis Xavier School
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
we love saint francis because they give my kid a wonderful education to my son

St. Francis Xavier School
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
i love saint francis my grandson is doing good and he learn very fast because the attention and the small classes

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Francis Xavier School
594 North 7th Street, Newark, NJ  07107
(973) 482-9410
Last modified St. Francis Xavier School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. Francis Xavier School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 32 reviews. Top