Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 3 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Link Community School 4

Posted November 06, 2014
- a community member
As a student link community school is the best school that I ever went to. Great staffs and students

Link Community School 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
Link taught my child to be a critical thinker! We are sorry that the school did not go past the 8th grade!


Link Community School 0
no rating

Posted June 27, 2009
- a student
I attended this school my self its the best . send your child here & they wil have the best opportunities , possible

Link Community School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2008
- a parent
Link is a great school, the teachers provide great instruction, I am very pleased overall, so glad my son was accepted.

Link Community School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2008
- a parent
I am am so glad I made the choice for my son to attend link, on the recommendation of his 6th grade teacher. I am very impressed, the teacher seem to really care and that is very hard to find in the Newark School system.


Link Community School 0
no rating

Posted December 10, 2007
- a parent
My daughter is in 7th grade at Link and seh is doing very well. The teacher at Link are dedicated to teaching and the schools Core values expectations are excellent.

Link Community School 5

Posted September 21, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Link Community School 5

Posted August 25, 2003
- a community member
Since my godson entered the 7th grade he has made great improvement in all his grades. The teachers in Link Community are great and very concern with not only my Godson but with all the students. I am so happy that he is in this school because I know that not all the children are so lucky to go to good schools and really have teachers that care. Keep up the Good Work! Good luck in this coming year!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Link Community School
23 Pennsylvania Avenue, Newark, NJ  07114
(973) 642-0529
Last modified Link Community School is a Private school that serves grades 7-8
Link Community School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top